Урология
startseite
Select language Select language Select language Select language Select language Select language

Урология
Отделением урологии Университета Акдениз больница предоставляет целый спектр комплексных и эффективных услуг по управлению урологических проблем . Мы укомплектованы Урологи с богатым опытом работы в области ударной волны литотрипсии , эндоурологию , лазерная хирургия , уро -онкологии , женская урология , андрология , реконструктивной урологии. У нас есть в среднем 100 пациентов в день , поступивших в наше поликлинике . Пациенты рассматриваютсяУрологи из любого отделения урологии в наших клиниках , таких как уро- онкологии, детской урологии , женская урология , андрология , эндоурология . Наш департамент является членом Европейского совета урологии с 2004 года

Предоставляемые услуги:
Клинические услуги:
Videourodynamic теста
Uroflow мочеиспускания и испытание на остаточное
Лаборатория андрологии
Биопсия простаты с транс - ректальное ультразвуковое
ДЛТ лечения ( экстракорпоральной ударно-волновой литотрипсии )
У нас есть 3 специальных операционных залах эксклюзивные для любого вида эндоскопической хирургии. Центр амбулаторной хирургии с хирургии процедуры раз в неделю.

Специальные услуги:
Женская урология и недержание мочи
заболевания предстательной железы
Мочекаменная болезнь
Уроонкологии
Мужское бесплодие и андрологии
реконструктивной урологии
Уроонкологии
Для рака простаты,отдел также обеспечивает скрининг , постановка и лечения других урологических злокачественных опухолей, таких как почечная , мочеточников , мочевого пузыря, яичек и полового члена злокачественных новообразований. После оценки основных , лечебные , extirpative операции, тело улучшения изображения реконструктивной варианты , чтобы минимизировать эмоциональные переживания на пациентах.
Заболевания предстательной железы
Департамент предлагает единый оценки и процедуры лечения по поводу доброкачественных и раковых заболеваний предстательной железы . Эти услуги включают в себя сканирование простаты , ультразвук биопсия простаты , простат специфический антиген тесты , уродинамических исследованиймочевого пузыря и простаты и гибкие cystoscopy.Non - хирургического и хирургические варианты лечения доброкачественных и злокачественных условий простаты индивидуально дляпациентов медицинских потребностей.
Женская урология и недержание мочи
У нас есть обученные поставщика медицинских услуг , который предоставляет консультации и практическое обучение по управлению недержания мочи. Каждый пациент тщательно оценивать иплан лечения затем учился для удовлетворения потребностей пациентов и их family.The отделение оснащено высокими технологическими уродинамических испытательных центров для оценки проблемы недержания у женщин. Наше лечение включает в себя медикаментозную терапию , реабилитацию и мочевого пузыря различные хирургические варианты, такие как вагинальная без натяжения ленты , кольпосуспензией , инъекции коллагена , стропы и искусственных сфинктеров мочевого .
мочевых камней
Отделение оснащено современным высокотехнологичным tecnological ряд механизмов обработки камня . Они включают в себя самые современные неинвазивные и минимально инвазивные методы, такие как ударная волна , лазер, Lithoclast и чрескожной нефро литотрипсии
Бесплодие и андрологии
Кафедра обеспечивает тщательную оценку мужских проблем бесплодия. Лечение может включать микрохирургической техники , чтобы исправить врожденные дефекты и обратить вспять до вазэктомии . Сбор спермы для искусственного оплодотворения также выполняется .
Эректильная дисфункция
Мы работаем с пациентами, чтобы искать решения их сложной проблемы. Варианты лечения включают устные лекарства , инъекционная терапия , вакуумные устройства и хирургические имплантаты .
Инфекции мочевыводящих путей
Мы предоставляем полный урологического обследования для мужчин и женщин больных с осложненными или рецидивирующие инфекции мочевых путей. Специфическое лечение затем предназначенные для конкретного пациента.
реконструктивной урологии
Мы предоставляем реконструктивной хирургии для различных врожденных и приобретенных пороков развития урологических . Эти сложные , реконструктивные процедуры включают нео- образование пузыря , подвздошной трубопровода создания, уретропластики и другие восстановительные процедуры .

Профессора / Консультанты :
Проф Исмаил Türker Коксала ( начальник отдела)
Проф Ахмет Danışman
Проф Метин SEVÜK
Проф Мехмет Baykara
Проф Эрдалом Кукуль
Проф Эрол GÜNTEKİN
Проф Мустафа Фарук УСТА
Проф Сельчук Yucel

 

Contact

Akdeniz University Hospital
International Patients Department
Dumlupınar Boulevard Campus
07059 Konyaalti/Antalya
Turkey

 

+90 242 227 27 52
+90 242 227 27 53

info@akdenizuniversityhospital.com

 

Contact us

Office hours

Monday to Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
(Turkey Time)

Department of Urology
startseite
Select language Select language Select language Select language Select language Select language
Urology

The Department of Urology of Akdeniz University Hospital provides a whole range of comprehensive and efficient services for the management of urological problems. We are staffed by Urologists with a broad range of experience in the fields of shockwave lithotripsy, endourology, laser surgery, uro-oncology, female urology, andrology, reconstructive urology. We have  an average of 100 patients a day admitted to our outpatient clinic. Patients are examined by the Urologists from any branch of urology in our clinics such as uro-oncology, pediatric urology, female urology, andrology, endourology. Our Department is a member of European Board of Urology since 2004

Services provided:
Clinical Services:

  • Videourodynamic test
  • Uroflow and voiding residual test
  • Andrology Laboratory
  • Prostate biopsy with trans-rectal ultrasound
  • ESWL treatment (extracorporeal shock wave lithotripsy)

We have 3 special operating rooms exclusive for any kind of endoscopic surgery. The Outpatient Surgery Center having surgery procedures once a week.

Special Services:

  • Female urology and incontinence
  • Prostate disease
  • Urinary stone disease
  • Uro-oncology
  • Male infertility and andrology
  • Reconstructive urology

Uro-oncology
For prostate cancer, the department also provides screening, staging and treatment for other urologic malignancies such as renal, ureteric, bladder, testicular and penile malignancies. After assessing major, curative, extirpative surgeries, body image enhancing reconstructive options are available to minimize the emotional distress on the patients.

Prostate Disease

The Department offers a one-stop evaluation and treatment procedure for benign and cancerous prostate diseases. These services include prostate scans, ultrasound guided prostate biopsies, prostate specific antigen tests, urodynamic studies of the bladder and prostate and flexible cystoscopy.Non-surgical and surgical treatment options for benign and malignant prostate conditions are individually for the patients medical needs.

Female Urology and Incontinence

We have a trained Health Care Provider who provides counseling and education on practical management of urinary incontinence. Every patient is carefully assessed and the treatment plan is then studied to meet the needs of the patients and their family.The department is equipped with high technological  urodynamic testing facilities to assess incontinence problems in women. Our treatment includes medical therapy, bladder rehabilitation and various surgical options such as tension free vaginal tape, colposuspension, collagen injection, slings and artificial urinary sphincters.

Urinary Stones

The Department is equipped with modern high tecnological range of stone treatment modalities. These include the most sophisticated non-invasive and minimally invasive techniques such as shockwave, laser, lithoclast and percutaneous nephro-lithotripsy

Infertility and Andrology

The Department provides a thorough evaluation of male infertility problems. Treatment may involve microsurgical techniques to correct congenital defects and to reverse prior vasectomies. Harvesting of sperms for in-vitro fertilization is also performed.

Erectile Dysfunction

We work with patients to search for solutions to their complex problem. Treatment options include oral medications, injection therapy, vacuum devices and surgical implants.

Urinary Tract Infection

We provide a complete urological evaluation for male and female patients with complicated or recurrent urinary tract infections. Specific treatment is then tailored for the individual patient.

Reconstructive Urology

We provide reconstructive surgery for various congenital and acquired urological malformations. These complex, reconstructive procedures include neo-bladder formation, ileal conduit creation, urethroplasty and other reconstructive procedures.

Professors/Consultants:

  • Prof. Dr İsmail Türker KÖKSAL (Head of Department)
  • Prof. Dr Ahmet DANIŞMAN
  • Prof. Dr Metin SEVÜK
  • Prof. Dr Mehmet BAYKARA
  • Prof. Dr Erdal KUKUL
  • Prof. Dr Erol GÜNTEKİN
  • Prof. Dr Mustafa Faruk USTA
  • Prof. Dr Selçuk YÜCEL

 

Contact

Akdeniz University Hospital
International Patients Department
Dumlupınar Boulevard Campus
07059 Konyaalti/Antalya
Turkey

 

+90 242 227 27 52
+90 242 227 27 53

info@akdenizuniversityhospital.com

 

Contact us

Office hours

Monday to Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
(Turkey Time)