Стоимость
startseite
Select language Select language Select language Select language Select language Select language

Финансирование

Административные и финансовые вопросы решаются сотрудниками иностранных пациентов департамента больницы Университета Акдениз. Наши сотрудники всегда готовы  для оказания помощи и обеспечить все необходимые шаги и требования полных и обеспеченых обязательств. Если у вас есть какие-либо вопросы о смете расходов и счет, пожалуйста, обращайтесь в международный отдел пациентов.

Смета
Медицинские документы, представленные или информацию о любой медицинской проблемой первоначально будут рассмотрены опытный специалист в соответствующей области специалиста. Перечень ожидаемых расходов на лечение будет подготовлен на основе рекомендации по лечению. Это предварительный расчет, который основан на Результаты медицинского обследования, которые предоставляются и могут отличаться от фактических затрат. При желании, мы вышлем Вам положение назначении пациента форме для лечения вместе с рекомендаций по лечению и сметы. Мы подтвердим это назначение после получения оплаты.

Варианты Оплаты

После того как вы приняли решение в пользу лечения в больнице Университета Акдениз, мы просим Вас передать общую сумму, указанную в смете на счет, указанный для больницы Университета Акдениз.

Выставление счета

Мы подтвердим стоимость услуг примерно через неделю после окончания лечения. Если они меньше, чем аванс, мы возместим баланс немедленно. Окончательный счет необходимости может делать дополнительную плату в некоторых случаях, особенно если возникают осложнения.

Прогулка в иностранных пациентов

Перейдите по ссылке иностранных пациентов департамента офис, расположенный в H-Block неподалеку от главного входа для получения дополнительной информации и поддрежки.

 

Contact

Akdeniz University Hospital
International Patients Department
Dumlupınar Boulevard Campus
07059 Konyaalti/Antalya
Turkey

 

+90 242 227 27 52
+90 242 227 27 53

info@akdenizuniversityhospital.com

 

Contact us

Office hours

Monday to Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
(Turkey Time)

Finance
startseite
Select language Select language Select language Select language Select language Select language

Finance
Administrative and Financial matters are being handled by the staff of International Patients Department of  Akdeniz University Hospital. Our staff are always available and committed to assist and  ensure  all the necessary steps and requirements are complete and secured. If you have any questions about the cost estimate and the bill, please contact the International Patients Department.

Cost Estimate

The medical documents submitted or  information about any medical problem will initially be reviewed by an experienced expert in the respective specialist area. A list of the anticipated costs of treatment will be prepared on the basis of the treatment recommendations. This is a provisional calculation, which is based on the medical examination results that are provided and it may differ from the actual costs.
If desired, we will send you a patient’s provision appointment form for treatment together with the treatment recommendations and the cost estimate. We will confirm this appointment upon receipt of the payment.

Payment Options

After you decided in favor of a medical treatment at Akdeniz University Hospital, we will ask you to transfer the total amount stated in the cost estimate to the account indicated for Akdeniz University Hospital.

Final Billing

We will confirm the costs of the services provided about a week after the end of the treatment. If they are less than the advance payment, we will reimburse the balance immediately. The final bill may necessisary making an additional payment in some cases, particularly if complications arise.

Walk-in Foreign Patients
Please go directly to International Patients Department Office located at H-Block near main Entrance for more information and assisstance.

 

Contact

Akdeniz University Hospital
International Patients Department
Dumlupınar Boulevard Campus
07059 Konyaalti/Antalya
Turkey

 

+90 242 227 27 52
+90 242 227 27 53

info@akdenizuniversityhospital.com

 

Contact us

Office hours

Monday to Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
(Turkey Time)